Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days, 5 hours, 8 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 7:52am
Sunset: 4:48pm
Daylight: 08:56
Moonrise: 8:10am (17-Jan-2018)
Moonset: 5:41pm (17-Jan-2018)
Waxing Crescent
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 24-Jan-2018 2:20pm PST
24 January 2018 22:20 GMT
Wed, 31-Jan-2018 5:27am PST
31 January 2018 13:27 GMT
Wed, 07-Feb-2018 7:54am PST
07 February 2018 15:54 GMT
Thu, 15-Feb-2018 1:05pm PST
15 February 2018 21:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am PDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am PDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm PDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT